Howdy!

I’m back from the quick visit to the Singapore HeritageFest held at Suntec City Tropics Atrium with some of my colleagues during lunch break just now. Basically the Singapore HeriatgeFest 2008 is a 12-day (12-27 July) celebration of HEROES! Everyone of us of has heroes, be it your parents, peers, teachers, doctors, nurses, soldiers, athletes, etc. IT CAN BE ANYONE!

Let some of the pictures to do the talking.

Saving the day

Saving the day

Tell us who's your hero

Tell us who's your hero

Urban nature

Urban nature

Both young and not-so-young were involved

Both young and not-so-young were involved

Kids say the darndest things

Kids say the darndest things

All of us went LOL when we saw this! Children are really innocent and cute. That’s why some people say children make their day.

I thought it was a fruitful visit even though it was quite short. I got quite a bit of insight on planning of an exhibition or event, especially after talking to Alvin Goh. He’s really the PRO!

My hero is… yours sincerely. I am who I am and I love myself to bits!

So who’s your hero? Tell me la.

Your hero,
Marc

