Hi All! It’s me again! Haha.. Anws, I kind of had the same thoughts as Alethia..BUT, one thing I didn’t know, that Dr Vivian Balakrishnan and Mr Teo Ser Luck would be coming! Haha..was pretty cool, cause I don’t think I’ve ever seen a minister so up close before. (the perks of interning here!:p ) Haha..

Anws! So today was the launch of the YOG Logo Design! Which is something that I’m looking fwd to seeing what the entries would be. Thought it was a great idea to hold a competition because that means that everyone in Singapore gets a chance to be a part of it. That way the YOG Logo won’t be solely just something that the YOG committee came up with, but really something that people not within the YOG can say that they had a part in it:) So people! do send in your entries soon! Can u imagine how cool it would be if YOUR logo became THE YOG Logo?! So cool!!haha..

Haha..Alethia’s post is much more interesting than mine cause she had the camera!!So she has all the photos..haha..so mine is just my experience of it. 🙂

Hopefully I will be writing again soon!:D

Link to youtube video.

