I think this is probably the question on some of your lips, so let’s just get it out of the way, shall we? 🙂

Some people may think I have nothing else to do, which is why I have lots of time to blog every day. They can’t be further from the truth.

Maybe on a Saturday, it’s slightly less hectic, but on regular days most of us are scrambling from meeting to meeting, tending to emails and trying to get work done in between. You wouldn’t be expecting any less with 9o days to go right?

When that happens though, I try to remind myself about what my team was brought in to do – which is to connect with people (like you!) on the internet. Must have missed the part in the job description about the mountains of paperwork! 🙂

Mind reading

Lukas, Deanna and Vicson loving their work!

So this daily blogging exercise is my feeble attempt to keep up with my team as they write stories, shoot photos, produce videos, and keep everyone updated on our official website, facebook and twitter. (See all our different initiatives on the right column) I miss creating content! 😦

More stuff from our content factory over the past week:


Highlights from the 99 days Celebration


Interview with Gymnastics gold medallist, Kerri Strug, who was here for the party (Read about “Kerry the magnificent”)

By the way, our Facebook fanpage is down for some reason, and we’re working to get it back up and running soon as we can. In the meantime, you can still get your updates from us on Twitter. (Follow @singapore2010)

Till tomorrow!

